Shasta County Youth/Peer Court Schedule 2014-2015

*Court location:  The Juvenile Probation Department

2680 Radio Lane, Redding, CA 96001

 

All court proceedings begin at 6:00 PM and end at about 8:00 PM

                                                   Jurors should arrive by 5:15 PM (Jury training begins at 5:15)

 

Tues, February 24, 2015

Mon, March 2, 2015

Tues, March 10, 2015

Tues, March 24, 2015

Mon, April 20, 2015

Tues, April 28, 2015

Mon, May 4, 2015 -

Tues, May 12, 2015

Tues, May 26, 2015

Tues, June 9, 2015

Tues, June 23, 2015

 

https://www.facebook.com/shastapeercourt

Jas@yvpc.org or calling 244-7194

 

www.shastayouthpeercourt.com